点评

8.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.0
舒适度
8.0
住宿位置
8.2
设施
8.0
员工
8.2
性价比
7.4

点评

    Zuo PeI
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月4日

    温泉是亮点

    比较偏,除了泡温泉就没什么别的娱乐活动了,距离高山缆车还有10分钟的车程,比较尴尬。酒店也没有去缆车的接送服务
    温泉特别赞,室外的那个是去过最大的户外温泉,面对雪山
    Allen
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月20日

    物有所值

    戶外浴池距離酒店較遠且沒有洗澡的地方,希望對國外的遊客做一些更詳細的說明
    酒店人不多,戶外浴池風景好,食物不錯。
    TIANMING
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月5日

    满意

    日式晚餐是用日语介绍的,听不懂,如果可以最好能准备一份多语种的文字介绍,这样体验更完美一些。
    景色很好,服务员非常专业,虽然语言不通,但是也能用肢体动作表达并服务的很好。环境布置的很好,很舒服。泡汤出来可以在按摩椅上坐一会儿,或者坐在火炉边上吃冰淇淋。室外的汤很赞,山野温泉,就是脱衣服穿衣服非常冷。
    xumin
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月24日

    太美啦

    下午去室外温泉,女士包的毛巾只有两条。希望以后早点多准备一点
    室外温泉很美,食物也好吃
    Xuan
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月20日

    非常适合家庭度假

    露天男女混浴温泉非常大,雪天风景很美丽,很享受。设施都非常好,工作人员的服务也非常周到。
    SIU WAH
    hk

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    jp

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    LEE
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月17日

    非常美 的酒店

    缆车送回来的时间和送回市区的时间冲突。。只能2选1.。。错过了缆车。。。希望可以更改。。。 另外。在休闲区的按摩椅。投了100元日币 ,没有反应。 去泡室外温泉的 那个 换的 拖鞋 里面都有点 湿哒哒的。。希望可以时时更换。
    非常非常好的温泉体验 虽然住的老楼 但是性价比很高。 晚餐量真的很多。很不错。。以后还会入住的酒店。
    黑色岛屿
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Atsushi Mimuro
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月2日

    Wonderful staff, food and location

    The hotel is a bit old but it is still extremely comfortable, the food is excellent and the small funicular to the onsen baths was fun.
    The baths and the food were excellent. The location is spectacular and the attention to service provided by the attentive staff was second to none. The staff really made this hotel and I fully appreciated how they helped with one of my party being in a wheelchair. They were wonderful from start to finish. A lovely lady helped from the beginning and I really wish that I had noted her name. A wonderful experience with spectacular views. If you can see past the faded appearance of your room, you will truly appreciate this place. Also, great for the cable car that is very close and wel worth a ride to the top.
    Sivaporn
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月22日
    The room is quite small.
    Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast and dinner are superb, especially hida beef. Outdoor onzen is amazing views, great facility.
    Latoia
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月3日
    Their private onsen was beautiful and we were able to look at the full moon but we only had half an hour...which was probably enough as it was boiling. The hotel feels luxurious, we just felt out of place at no fault of the staff. We slept in so missed breakfast but their dinner was good, again out of our comfort zone, if you have dinner here make sure you wear the robes that they give you, we didnt know you could.
    konstantinos
    gr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月16日

    Comfortable,with very good hot spring,reasonable price

    DI
    cn

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月9日
    Check in time restricts to 3pm so if your bus reach here earlier then you have nothing to do but wait in lobby as all springs are in cleaning...Unfortunately my bus arrived in front of hotel at 11am...cannot image 3+ hours waiting... Besides, Japanese style of dinner is not tasty compared to its price.
    Reception staff helpful and agree dinner share.
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月5日

    Long commute

    If you want to do anything in takayama, it's an hour and a half by bus. We were not aware of the distance when we booked it.
    Onsen was great.
    Elana.F
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月29日

    Fantastic hotel--highly recommended!

    The pillow was a bit too firm. Otherwise it's 100% perfect.
    This hotel is absolutely fantastic. It is such a gorgeous place in an incredible location. For those coming by public transport, there is the bus stop directly in front of the hotel. We stayed before Christmas, and they had beautiful decorations, a fire, and wonderful warm atmosphere. The room had an incredible view of snowy mountains. The baths were some of the best I've been to yet. Going down to the outdoor baths by the river was an experience, but nothing can compare to seeing the mountains and sitting in the steaming water as snow comes down.
    Alexander
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月28日

    Beautiful scenery surrounds you.

    The Japanese style rooms aren't as comfortable as what we are used to but it was still worth the experience.
    The outdoor mixed onsen is amazing. The scenery is incredible. It was snowing around us as we went in and the experience was simply magical. The staff were very helpful despite the language barrier.
    eclectic_eels
    sg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月21日

    Big Nice Onsen.

    Tatami bed a big hard for my liking
    Big rotenburo. Excellent view and meal.
    sg

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评